Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Walker Cup: History and Recipients: Selected Images of Walker Cup Winners, 2000-Present

This guide highlights past winners of the Walker Cup at DePauw University

2018: Peter Gorman

2015: Ashton Johnson

2012: Nic Flores

2009: Matt Jennings

2006: Matt Ehinger

2003: Nathan Hand

2002: Rebecca J. Hedge

2019: Liam Byrnes

2016: Craig Carter

2013: Mark Fadel

2010: Nikki Craker

2007: Bess Evans

2004: Tricia Cooksey

2001: Ashley Brooke Krieg

2020: Brittany Davis

2017: Sara Fears

2014: Sandy Tran

2011: Christine Walker

2008: John Schomburg

2005: Lindsey Ciochina