Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Walker Cup: History and Recipients: Selected Images of Walker Cup Winners, 1960-79

This guide highlights past winners of the Walker Cup at DePauw University

Walker Cup Recipients, 1960s

1960: Charles F. Hermann

1961: James G. Gladden

1962: Walter Lowe

1963: Mike Thomas

1964: Robert G. McDonald

Walker Cup Recipients, 1960s

1965: John Clodfelter

1966: Richard Roessler

1967: Martin F. Farrell

1969: Jim Nyenhius

Walker Cup Recipients, 1970s

The Walker Cup was not awarded from 1970-1977.

1978: Jane Brazes

1979: Kyle Lanham