Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Walker Cup: History and Recipients: Selected Images of Walker Cup Winners, 1980-1989

This guide highlights past winners of the Walker Cup at DePauw University

Walker Cup Recipients, 1980s

1980: Dan Hasler

1981: Shea Nickell

1982:  Kevin Armstrong

1984: Kathryn Senseman

1985: Kathy A. Patterson

Walker Cup Recipients, 1980s

1986: Anthony J. de Nicola

1987: Lisa Yen

1988: Nancy J. Gritter

1989: Douglas Driemeier