Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Walker Cup: History and Recipients: Selected Images of Walker Cup Winners, 1990-1999

This guide highlights past winners of the Walker Cup at DePauw University

Walker Cup Recipients, 1990s

1990: Holly Baker

1991: Michelle Lynn Carnahan

1992: Mindy Carol Montgomery

1993: James Anthony Rechtin

1994: Ellen Jane Morrison

1995: Chad Christopher Mayer

Walker Cup Recipients, 1990s

1996: Eric Robert Hauck

1999: Ryan James Danks