MINIATURE BOOKS – A miniature book is usually considered to be one which is no more than three inches in height, width, or thickness.
- Wesley, John, Charles Wesley, Cordeaux T., Thomas Blanshard, and Wesleyan Conference Office. 1815. A Collection of Hymns: For the Use of the People Called Methodists. London: Printed at the Conference-Office, 14, City-Road, by T. Cordeaux, Agent.
Archives and Special Collections
BV415 .A3 1815
- Lincoln, Abraham, Kingsport Press, 1929. Addresses of Abraham Lincoln. Kingsport, Tenn.: Training Division, Kingsport Press.
Archives and Special Collections
E457 .95 1929
- This presidential miniature books were created by the Kingsport Press training division as student exercises in 1929, 1930, and again in 1932.
- Coolidge, Calvin, Kingsport Press, 1930. Extracts from the Autobiography of Calvin Coolidge.
Archives and Special Collections
E792 .C62
- This presidential miniature books were created by the Kingsport Press training division as student exercises in 1929, 1930, and again in 1932.
- Washington, George, Kingsport Press, 1932. Washington, his Farewell address.
Archives and Special Collections
E312.95 1923
- This presidential miniature books were created by the Kingsport Press training division as student exercises in 1929, 1930, and again in 1932.
- Wall, Bernhardt, 1946. Abraham Lincoln, a chronology.
Archives and Special Collections
E457 .W2
- This presidential miniature books were created by the Kingsport Press training division as student exercises in 1929, 1930, and again in 1932.
