Auer, Nicole J. and Ellen M. Krupar. “Mouse Click Plagiarism: The Role of Technology in Plagiarism and the Librarian’s Role in Combating It.” Library Trends 49.3 (Winter 2001): 415-432.
Burke, Margaret. “Deterring Plagiarism: A New Role for Librarians.” Library Philosophy and Practice 6.2 (Spring 2004):10. http://www.webpages.uidaho.edu/~mbolin/burke.htm
Dempsey, Joseph, Michael Bluman, Brian Blaszak and Sheila Sampson. “Copyright and Plagiarism.” Phi Delta Kappan 85.8 (Apr. 2004):630.
“ERIC Resources on Plagiarism.” Teacher Librarian 30.4 (Apr. 2003): 3. 10 May 2004 http://search.ebscohost.com/direct.asp?an=9460799&db=aph (Ebsco's Academic Search Premier subscribers only)
Hamilton, Denise. “Plagiarism.” Searcher 11.4 (Apr. 2003): 3. 17 May 2004 http://search.ebscohost.com/direct.asp?an=9453666&db=aph (Ebsco's Academic Search Premier subscribers only)
Harris, Robert A. The Plagiarism Handbook: Strategies for Preventing, Detecting, and Dealing with Plagiarism. Los Angeles, CA: Pyrczak Publishing, 2001.
Lathrop, Ann and Kathleen Foss. Student Cheating and Plagiarism in the Internet Era: A Wakeup Call. Englewood, CO: Libraries Unlimited, Inc. 2000.
Minkel, Walter. “Web of Deceit.” School Library Journal 48.4 (Apr. 2002): 4. 17 May 2004 http://search.ebscohost.com/direct.asp?an=6449599&db=aph (Ebsco's Academic Search Premier subscribers only)
Lenhart, Amanda, Maya Simon, and Mike Graziano. “The Internet and Education: Findings of the Pew Internet & American Life Project.” Pew Internet & American Life Project (Sept. 1, 2001): 10. 17 May 2004 http://www.pewinternet.org/reports/toc.asp?Report=39
Overbey, Gail and Shawn F. Guiling. “Student Perceptions of Plagiarism and the Evaluation of Assignments.” Journal on Excellence in College Teaching 10.3 (Jan. 1999): 3-22.
Park, Chris. “In Other (People’s) Words: Plagiarism by University Students—Literature and Lessons.” Assessment & Evaluation in Higher Education 28.5 (Oct. 2003):471-488. 12 May 2004 http://search.ebscohost.com/direct.asp?an=10512060&db=aph (Ebsco's Academic Search Premier subscribers only)
Scanlon, Patrick M. “Student Online Plagiarism: How Do We Respond?” College Teaching 51.4 (Fall 2003): 161-165. 12 May 2004 http://search.ebscohost.com/direct.asp?an=12185925&db=aph (Ebsco's Academic Search Premier subscribers only)
Scribner, Mary Ellen. “An Ounce of Prevention: Defeating Plagiarism in the Information Age.” Library Media Connection 21.5 (Feb. 2003): 32-34. 14 May 2004 http://search.ebscohost.com/direct.asp?an=8987883&db=tfh (Ebsco's Profressional Development Collection subscribers only)
Smith, C. Brian. “Fighting Cyberplagiarism.” Library Journal 128.12 (Summer 2003): 22-23. 14 May 2004 http://search.ebscohost.com/direct.asp?an=10164376&db=tfh (Ebsco's Profressional Development Collection subscribers only)
Stebelman, Scott. “Cybercheating: Dishonesty Goes Digital.” American Libraries 29.8 (Sept. 98): 3. 17 May 2004 http://search.ebscohost.com/direct.asp?an=1069497&db=tfh (Ebsco's Profressional Development Collection subscribers only)
Taylor, Kelley R. “Bracing for Cheating and Plagiarism.” Education Digest 69.3 (Nov. 2003): 54-59. 15 May 2004 http://search.ebscohost.com/direct.asp?an=11551789&db=tfh (Ebsco's Profressional Development Collection subscribers only)
Troutner, Joanne. “Plagiarism.” Teacher Librarian 30.1 (Oct. 2002): 2. 14 May 2004 http://search.ebscohost.com/direct.asp?an=8523936&db=tfh (Ebsco's Profressional Development Collection subscribers only)
Vernon, Robert F., Shirley Bigna, and Marshall L. Smith. “Plagiarism and the Web.” Journal of Social Work Education 37.1 (Winter 2001): 193-196. 14 May 2004 http://search.ebscohost.com/direct.asp?an=4047408&db=tfh (Ebsco's Profressional Development Collection subscribers only)
Weiler, Angela M. “Using Technology to Take Down Plagiarism.” Community College Week 16.16 (15 Mar. 2004): 2. 15 May 2004. http://search.ebscohost.com/direct.asp?an=12525737&db=tfh (Ebsco's Profressional Development Collection subscribers only)
Willems, Harry. “Plagiarism @ Your School Library.” Library Media Connection 21.5 (Feb. 2003): 28-31. 15 May 2004. http://search.ebscohost.com/direct.asp?an=8987882&db=tfh (Ebsco's Profressional Development Collection subscribers only)
