Skip to Main Content 
PsycINFO
APA PsycInfo This link opens in a new window- Why search here? You're doing research in Psychology or Neuroscience.
- What's included? Coverage back to 1600s, from 2300 journals.
Other Databases
PubMed This link opens in a new window- Why search here? You are searching for articles in the health and medical sciences.
- What's included? 26+ million citations from MEDLINE and other life science journals for biomedical articles.
Science Direct College Editions This link opens in a new window- Why search here? You are looking for full-text scholarly articles on science, education, psychology and business topics.
- What's included? Full-text of over 500 journal titles in the areas of science, technology, business and medicine.
Google Scholar This link opens in a new window- Why search here? You need a variety of scholarly and professional sources like journal articles, books, reports, and proceedings.
- What's included? Information about published sources, sometimes with links to the full-text, covering most disciplines.
- Note:Follow these instructions to set your Google Scholar settings for access to DePauw's Full Text when available: Google Scholar FAQ
MEDLINE with Full Text This link opens in a new window- Why search here? You are searching for biomedical research articles.
- What's included? Content includes the fields of medicine, nursing, and dentistry, and it also covers areas of life sciences, behavioral sciences, chemical sciences, and bioengineering that are related to health and biomedicine.
