It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
HONR 101H: Looking Through Water's Lens: Finding Articles and Books
This guide has been created for Jacob Hale's first year seminar.
Articles (or article summaries) from scholarly journals, newspapers and popular magazines covering most academic disciplines. Some as far back as early 1900's, but mostly since about 1970. Free to all Indiana residents via INSPIRE.in.gov
Journal article archive, covering humanities, social sciences and science. Begins with vol. 1, issue 1, 1800's, or even earlier (most titles exclude the most recent 3-5 years; some titles have current issue access).
A range of journals, e-books and research reports on environmental stresses and their impact on society. Research spans the Biological Sciences, Business & Economics, Ecology, Environmental Sciences, Law, Public Health, Urban Studies, and many other disciplines.
Includes some 1,600 full-text Elsevier journals in four collections: Health Sciences, Life Sciences, Physical Sciences & Engineering, and Social Sciences & Humanities. Full-text coverage starts in 1995 or later (depending on journal) and continues to the present.
Articles (or article summaries) from scholarly journals, newspapers and popular magazines covering management, economics, finance, accounting and international business, as far back as 1886. Free to all Indiana residents via INSPIRE.in.gov
Upgraded summer 2016 from Business Source Premier to Business Source Complete. Includes full text from over 3,800 journal, plus books, case studies, country & industry reports, SWOT, working papers, & more.