Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
HeinOnline This link opens in a new window
Historical and government documents. 2,700 law-related periodicals. The Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and entire databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents, and the U.S. State Package (Indiana).
Catalog of U.S. Government Publications This link opens in a new window
Finds electronic and print publications from the U.S.government (GPO). Links to online publications and provides catalog information for materials not yet online (but available in libraries). Most content is since 1976; prior data being gradually added.
Homeland Security Digital Library This link opens in a new window
Documents related to homeland security policy, strategy, and organizational management. Includes many facets, such as international affairs, public health, psychology, etc. Provided by the Naval Postgraduate School, Center for Defense & Homeland Security.
Military & Government Collection This link opens in a new window
Articles (or article summaries) from journals, magazines and newspapers covering all branches of the military. Free to all Indiana residents via INSPIRE.in.gov
Congressional Research Service (CRS) Reports This link opens in a new window
This collection provides access to research reports produced by the Congressional Research Service (CRS) for the United States Congress. CRS provides research and analysis to committees and Members of both the House and Senate, regardless of political party affiliation.