It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
POLS 450 - Conflict & Cooperation in the Pre- and Post-COVID-19 World
This guide is for Sunil Sahu's Spring 2021 Senior Seminar.
Articles (or article summaries) from scholarly journals, newspapers and popular magazines covering most academic disciplines. Some as far back as early 1900's, but mostly since about 1970.
Why search here? It’s an excellent tool for scholarly articles and books/chapters from university presses, covering most disciplines.
What's included? The collection's strength lies in its complete back issues of journal titles covering 75 disciplines, while a weakness is a "moving wall" limiting access to the most recent journal issues - the coverage skews older, so it’s not always a great starting point for researching topics that need to have the most current sources.
Social Sciences Full Text provides sources covering a wide array of subjects, including addiction studies, ethics, public welfare, urban studies and more.
Why search here? You are looking for articles and news about all branches of the military and government.
What's included? Content includes more than 270 full-text journals and periodicals, as well as indexing and abstracts for 440 journals and periodicals; covers current and historic military history and analysis.
Why search here? You need news, law cases and reviews, and company financial information.
What's included? A full-text article database of popular and trade news from around the world; company profiles; accounting literature and legal information largely focusing on U.S. and North America.
