Historical and government documents. 2,700 law-related periodicals. The Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and entire databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents, and the U.S. State Package (Indiana). Available through December 15, 2020.
Academic and career-related resources. ACCUPLACER® and ASSET® college placement tests, CLEP® exams, and graduate school admissions exams such as the GMAT®, GRE®, LSAT®, MCAT® and PCAT® and tips for developing organizational strategies, strengthening your information literacy skills and more. Free to all Indiana residents via INSPIRE.in.gov
Online database designed to assist the general public in legal matters of all kinds. It includes full text for many consumer legal reference books, as well as thousands of legal forms. Free to all Indiana residents via INSPIRE.in.gov
Hundreds of full-text journals and strong coverage in child and adolescent psychology and various areas of counseling. 480 full-text journals with more than 290 full-text journals with citations in PsycINFO. Free to all Indiana residents via INSPIRE.in.gov
Theology and philosophy research covering many religious and philosophical topics, including world religions, religious history, political philosophy and philosophy of language. More than 200 full-text journals and magazines and 160 full-text, peer-reviewed journals and magazines.
Full-text coverage dating back to 1911. Free to all Indiana residents via INSPIRE.in.gov