Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Resources for all theatre research areas from Acting and Directing to Theory and Criticism as well as English, Philosophy, & Literature.

Includes recorded productions, documentaries, interviews, lectures, discussions, peer-reviewed academic writing, essays, and study guides.
New
Historical and government documents. 2,700 law-related periodicals. The Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and entire databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents, and the U.S. State Package (Indiana).
New
Trial
Qwest.tv is a database of streaming video of 20th and 21st century jazz, R&B and world music. It was created by Quincy Jones and Reza Ackbaraly.

Available until January 2022
Trial
Jazz periodicals published in the United States of America.
Trial
Primary source material and periodicals for the study of music and musical life from 1760 to 1966. Includes complete runs of numerous periodicals pieced together from many different collections.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...